Samuel Headrick

Orchestral Works

Symphony No. 2: Hope Rising
Symphony No 2.; for large orchestra; 35 minutes.

Symphony No. 2’s first movement; for large orchestra; 10 minutes.

Hope Rising
Symphony No. 2’s second movement; for large orchestra; 13 minutes.

Symphony No. 2’s third and final movement; for large orchestra; 12 minutes.

                   Read about and listen to Symphony No. 2
                  Listen to an excerpt  (Duration 3:25)   YouTube version

Symphony No 1: “the eyes of my eyes"

Symphony No. 1; in one movement, for large orchestra; 20 minutes.

A Breaking of Waves
For chamber orchestra; 13 minutes.

Music for Chamber Orchestra
For chamber orchestra; 11 minutes.